Wünscht Euch unsere Songs im Radio!
01 Ready To Rock On!
02 Mercedes Benz
03 Bop'n'Go
04 Cruisin’
05 Brand New Cadillac
06 Daddy Cool
07 Too Much Rock’n’Roll
08 Love Me Now
09 Cool Love
10 I’m A Wild Jet
11 Teri Martine
12 Lord, I’ve Got No Baby
13 Cast Iron Arm
14 Rock’n’Roll Teacher
15 Boppin’ On A Saturday Night
16 Sixty Bucks
17 Shake Rattle And Roll
18 Red Dress
19 Shakin‘ All Over
20 Anni



Stadt Name www
Aschersleben Radio HBW http://www.radio-hbw.de/framesladen.htm?/kontakte/musikver_kon.htm
Bad Tölz Radio Alpenwelle http://www.alpenwelle.de/musikwunsch.php
Bad Vilbel Hit-Radio FFH http://www.ffh.de/wunschhit/wunschhit_index.php
Berlin Radio Berlin http://www.radioberlin.de/service/hoererservice/fragen_wuensche.html
Bremen Radio Bremen Eins http://www.radiobremen.de/bremeneins/sendungen/gruesse_und_musik
Cottbus Radio Cottbus http://www.radio-cottbus.de/kontakt.html
Düsseldorf Antenne Düsseldorf http://www.antenneduesseldorf.de/web/musik/standards/wunschgruss
Erft Radio Erft http://www.radioerft.de/erft/re/17426/studiomail
Eupen Das Hitradio http://www.dashitradio.de/wunschhit
Flensburg Radio Flensburg http://www.radio-flensburg.de/radioseiten/musik/musikwunsch
Frankfurt HR3 http://www.hr-online.de/website/radio/hr3/index.jsp?rubrik=4496
Frankfurt Donau3 http://www.donau3fm.de/default.aspx?ID=3725
Freilassin Bayernwelle Südost http://www.bayernwelle.de/index.php?option=com_contact&view=contact&id=2&Itemid=22
Hamburg NDR2 http://www.ndr.de/ndr2/musik/musikwunsch
Hamburg N-Joy Radio http://www.n-joy.de/radio/musikwunsch104.html
Hannover FFN http://www.ffn.de/musik/superhit-countdown.html
Heilbronn Radio Ton http://www.radioton.de/musik/lied-wuenschen.html
Kempten / Lindau RSA Radio http://www.rsa-radio.de/rundumrsaradio/gruesse_wuensche
Kiel Delta Radio http://www.deltaradio.de/delta/popups/wuenschdirwas
Kleve Antenne Niederrhein http://www.antenneniederrhein.de/service/hoererwuensche
Köln 1Live http://www.einslive.de/includes/formulare/kontaktseite/seite_musikwuensche.jsp
Landsberg am Lech Radio Lechtal http://www.radio-lechtal.de/cms/website.php?id=/de/index/musik/wunschbox.htm
Leipzig Jump Radio http://www.jumpradio.de/static/musik/inhalt/trendcharts.shtml
Ludwigshaven RPR1 http://www.rpr1.de/views/music/wunschhits.html
München Radio Galaxy http://www.radio-galaxy.de/on-air/sendungen/u-am-sonntag.html
München BR3 http://www.br-online.de/bayern3/musik-center/greatest-hits-musikwunsch-lieblingssong-ID1195222233072.xml
Neusäß Hitradio MSOne http://www.hitradio-msone.de/
Nürnberg Star FM http://www.starfm.de/nuernberg/songwunsch.php
Offenburg Hitradio Ohr http://www.hitradio-ohr.de/musikwunsch.html
Potsdam BB Radio http://www.bbradio.de/programm/aktionen/135117
Saarbrücken Radio Salü http://www.salue.de/programm/top5/
Saarbrücken SR1 http://www.sr-online.de/sr1/2423/
Stuttgart SWR3 http://www.swr3.de/musik/musikwuensche
Stuttgart SWR1 http://www.swr.de/swr1/bw/programm/-/id=446250/nid=446250/did=2077862/cf=42/14tdgen/index.html
Ulm Radio 7 http://www.radio7.de/index.php?id=143
Wuppertal Radio Wuppertal http://www.radiowuppertal.de/service/hoererwuensche
Wuppertal Radio Wuppertal http://www.radiowuppertal.de/service/hoererwuensche/index.html